Stay in some of the finest historic country houses, cottages, castles and gate lodges in Ireland that are available as self-catering accommodation, including all of The Irish Landmark Trust properties.

Co. Antrim

Co. Carlow

Co. Cavan

Co. Clare

Co. Cork

Co. Donegal

Co. Down

Co. Dublin

Co. Fermanagh

Co. Kerry

Co. Kildare

Co. Kilkenny

Co. Laois

Co. Limerick

Co. Meath

Co. Sligo

Co. Tipperary

Co. Waterford

Co. Wicklow